## **ELDER** TERMS



Mike DiSanto Elected: 2023



**Ed Hyatt** Elected: 2018 Started 3<sup>rd</sup> Term: 2024



**Victor Low** Elected: 2018 Started 3<sup>rd</sup> Term: 2024



Manuel Pacheco Elected: 2022



**David Ricca** Elected: 2022



**John Sauceda** Elected Chairman: 2017 Started 3<sup>rd</sup> Term: 2023



**Steve Seiple** Elected: 2021 Started 2<sup>nd</sup> Term: 2024



Steve Yi Elected: 2020 Started 2<sup>nd</sup> Term: 2023

## As Senior Pastor, Jeff Griffin is an Elder.

\*A term is three years. An Elder can serve three consecutive three-year terms.

## THE COMPASS CHURCH