Grief Share

A grief recovery support group where you can find help and healing for the pain of losing a loved one. The 12 week session will cover topics such as the challenges and journey of grief; the "why" questions; and dealing with guilt and anger.

Cost $15 for workbook.

Contact
carewheaton@thecompass.net

Location
Wheaton Campus, Room 201

Date / Time
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Register